U13 DIVISIONAL TROPHY (2017 - 2018) - PRELIMINARY ROUND
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 22 October 2017)
Barton Juniors-U1312 v 2 Epworth Colts-U13
Broughton Ravers-U131 v 4 Keelby United JFC-U13
Dale Park Galaxy-U131 v 12 Marshalls Sports-U13
Messingham Colts-U139 v 0 Midtown United-U13
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 29 October 2017)
Bottesford Town JCB-U139 v 0 Bottesford Town QS-U13
Crowle Juniors-U130 v 21 Winterton R. Colts-U13
Messingham Juniors-U132 v 13 Gainsborough Trinity-U13
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 12 November 2017)
Barton Jnrs Colts-U130 v 4 Epworth Town-U13

Byes
App-Frod Juniors-U13App-Frod Colts-U13
Crowle Saints-U13Park Tigers-U13
Bottesford Town U13 Jack Tighe Kirton Lindsey-U13
Forrest Rangers-U13Marshals Sports Colts-U13
 
U13 DIVISIONAL TROPHY (2017 - 2018) - ROUND 1
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 10 December 2017)
Park Tigers-U130 v 4 Bottesford Town JCB-U13
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 17 December 2017)
Epworth Town-U130 v 8 Winterton R. Colts-U13
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 14 January 2018)
Forrest Rangers-U130 v 4 App-Frod Colts-U13
Gainsborough Trinity-U131 v 2 Marshalls Sports-U13
Keelby United JFC-U132 v 1 Kirton Lindsey-U13
Marshals Sports Colts-U131 v 9 Barton Juniors-U13
Messingham Colts-U132 v 0 Crowle Saints-U13
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 28 January 2018)
App-Frod Juniors-U1311 v 1 Bottesford Town OSL-U13
 
U13 DIVISIONAL TROPHY (2017 - 2018) - ROUND 2
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 11 February 2018)
Barton Juniors-U131 v 5 App-Frod Juniors-U13
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 25 February 2018)
Keelby United JFC-U130 v 6 Messingham Colts-U13
Marshalls Sports-U132 v 6 App-Frod Colts-U13
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 11 March 2018)
Winterton R. Colts-U135 v 2 Bottesford Town JCB-U13
 
U13 DIVISIONAL TROPHY (2017 - 2018) - SEMI-FINAL
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 25 March 2018)
App-Frod Colts-U132 v 5 Winterton R. Colts-U13
Messingham Colts-U133 v 1 App-Frod Juniors-U13
 
U13 DIVISIONAL TROPHY (2017 - 2018) - FINAL
(TIES TO BE PLAYED ON Sunday 29 April 2018)
Messingham Colts-U130 v 6 Winterton R. Colts-U13
Match Day:
Season:
SELECT CUP DRAW:
U13DIV.
U14DIV.
U14 McDONLD CHAL. CP
U15DIV.
U16 DAVID DARBY
U16DIV.
 
Click Here!
The First Cup Final Programme
Home Fixtures Tables
& Results Cup Draws
& Results Message Board Rules Officers & Club
Details Documents Contact Us